We will not die poor!

Hello my lovely 😊 readers. I’m sorry 😐 for my long break; was working hard on my new website which means we will be migrating soon to the other side. I promise you more great stuffs there so please don’t forget to subscribe when the site is up. Today I want to write on the topic “We will not die poor!”  


I took this picture some weeks ago when went to volunteer with the World Bank to clean up the Sakomono beach 🌊 on ending poverty day. I admired the car the world bank used and told myself I will live my dreams. I am a person with soft spot for bicycles πŸ˜ƒ. Yes I admire what is nice. 

As the aforementioned title states, we are living in a world everyone is wealthy but lacks something that makes them poor. If you believe in the rich also cry 😭, you’ll understand me better. I don’t want to die poor in my faith (religion), wealth, health, family and friends, the wellbeing of my children πŸ‘ΆπŸΌ and my happiness! I’ll not die poor in any of these.  Want us to believe that whatever our dreams and aspirations are, we will reach and fulfill them before we die. Don’t die like my late dad and secure your child’s future. Talk to a trusted bank which I will personally recommend Capital Bank to be of a greater help. 

Life is short to live with regrets. As we won’t die poor, live your dreams, make the money and have time for those who matter. We will disgrace poverty. 


One thought on “We will not die poor!

  1. Wow!! It’s a very nice piece, learnt so much from it and agree very well with u on the quote πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Kindly leave a reply

