The ABC of our youthful lives.

For the past couple of days I have tried to live a life with less stress but that gives me more stress. It hasn’t been easy for me as a youth and got many other youths trying to change the normal way of living to fit into the normal society. I found this somewhere on the internet and thought of sharing it with you.
Anyone who knows Reuben Griffiths Bekoe can say he’s now discovering himself and it hasn’t been easy but he’s doing his best. Everyday is a learning process of making life better for himself and those around him. As a lamb in the jungle of wolves and hyenas, you need some simple life approaching methods to live in the jungle in peace & less stressful way. I found this on the internet and thought of sharing with you. It is helping me daily to live though I don’t solely depend on this but it helps. Watch video here🎥. 😊😊

Kindly leave a reply

