#ReubenRides; Donations updates, thank you Donors.

My Norco resting.
My Norco resting.

 

I would like to sincerely thank my donors for their contributions towards my cause. My aim is to raise 6000 cedis or more for the Ghana Cleft foundation by riding across the country. It has been our of the rewarding moments knowing someone cares about my work. This is the breakdown of my donations;

πŸ”΄ Nick – GhC 3.00

πŸ”΄ Dr. Nana Ama Barnes – GhC 80.00

πŸ”΄ Herbert Acheampong – GhC 20.00

πŸ”΄ Harriet Mills – GhC 140.00

πŸ”΄ Kwesi Awensem – GhC 2.00

πŸ”΄ Foster Ampong -GhC 50.00

πŸ”΄ Kwaku Buadee – GhC 30.00

Total πŸ’΅πŸ’΄πŸ’Έ GhC 325.00 (Last updated September 14, 2015).

Thanks everyone for showing an act of love. No donation is too small to restore a smile 😊. On paddle at a time. Please if you haven’t donated yet, please Send your donations to Ecobank A/C 0213074414843601 (Kumasi branch) or Airtel Β  Mobile money # 0263161964. Dial 71830*3# and make your pledge. On-line donationsπŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰Here β˜…

Kindly leave a reply

