I SPEAK WITH PICTURES.

Life is a learning process and we learn new things everyday. I have taken it upon myself to add ‘photo quotes’ to what I do so below are few of my new works. I learned from Nene Odonkor. Inspiration comes from our daily lives from what I see, feel and hear. I hope this quotes will touch the lives of others will chance to read or view it. I don’t use any programme; I use Microsoft PowerPoint. dremx

img3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

img2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

img1

 

 

 

 

 

Img

2 thoughts on “I SPEAK WITH PICTURES.

  1. Prezado Jorge William, Recomendamos ligar para 0800-570-0800 e agendar um atendimento presencial na nossa unidade de São Luiz/MA, mais próxima de você, para que possa conversar com um dos nossos técnicos e/ou consultores. Assim entenderemos melhor a sua demanda e poderemos indicar as melhores soluções ou or§Ãitaenões. Aguardamos o seu contato.Mundo Sebrae

  2. local agriculture. We are finally getting into the groove with our regular subscription. We started our produce box subscription back in late August. It’s been an amazing journey to eat with the California seasons and try

Kindly leave a reply

