I CAN BE PRESIDENT!

I can be President.
I can be President.

A predetermined inevitable course of events beyond human power is know generally as “Destiny”. Fate could in some cases be delayed, but Destiny can not be denied. It is a concept based on the believe that there is a fixed natural order to the cosmos. Because “Destiny” is a predetermined, inevitable future, believe in yourself and allow this fixed natural order to manifest in your life. Passion and consistency is a major key to success and great achievements. Always be yourself, never try to hide who you are, the only shame is to have shame. Always stand up for what you believe in. Don’t be afraid to question what others tell you. Never regret the past, it’s a waste of time. There’s a reason for everything. Every mistake, moment of weakness, every terrible thing that’s happened to you, grow from it and most importantly, do your thing and never apologize for being you. When we are motivated by goals that have deep meaning, by dreams that need completion, by pure love that needs expressing, then we truly live life.
I expect to pass through this world but once. Any good that I can do, or any kindness or abilities that I can show to any fellow-creature, let me do it now. Let me not defer it or neglect it, for I shall not pass this way again.

Kindly leave a reply

