My Feelings for You

image
Friends forever

With just one look, you melt my heart and with just one word you take my breath away.
When nothing in life seems worth living for you give me reason to survive another day.
Every morning you motivate me and every night you captivate me, I’m in awe every time I see your face. Anywhere I go I am in heaven as long as we are in the same place.
Nothing in life is guaranteed except death and my LOVE for you.
I might not be able to give you the world but for your love their is
nothing in this world I wouldn’t do.

This is a special dedication to my four wonderful friends who stood by me in hard times. I wouldn’t know where I’ll be by now if I didn’t have them. I love you Felix, Skye, Hatty and Philip.  You will never walk alone!

Kindly leave a reply

